WV Bar Association Logo
August 17, 2017 - 7:33 AM
Header Image

About


 


WVBA - Facebook WVBA - Twitter
Linkedin

 

Executive Council

Joyce McConnell
President

P.O. Box 6130, 101 Law center Drive
Room: 100E
Morgantown, WV 26507-6130

Phone: 304.293.3199
Fax: 304.293.8102
joyce.mcconnell@mail.wvu.edu

Biography

Richard E. Ford, Jr.
President-Elect

203 West Randolph Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Phone: 304.645.1858
Fax: 304.645.1918
rford@fordlawwv.com

Biography

Ashley W. French
Executive Council

707 Virginia St. E., Suite 1300
P.O. Box 3786
Charleston, WV 25337

Phone: 304.720.7542
Fax: 304.344.4309
afrench@huddlestonbolen.com

Biography

Harvey D. Peyton Esq.
Executive Council

2801 First Avenue
Nitro, WV 25143

Phone: (304) 755-5556
Fax: 304-755-1255


Biography

Carte P. Goodwin
Executive Council

500 Lee Street Suite 401
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-345-0111
Fax: 304-345-0115
cgoodwin@fbtlaw.com

Biography

Christina T. Brumley
Chairperson, Business Law Division

500 Laidley Street E, Suite 1200
P.O. Box 553
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-343-1177
Fax: 304-340-1080
cbrumley@jacksonkelly.com

Biography

James St. Clair
Chairman, Senior Lawyers Division

630 1/2 Seventh Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304.525.5910
Fax: 304.529.3043
jwstclair01@hotmail.com

Biography

Pryce Haynes II
Executive Director, The West Virginia Bar Association

1111 Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 2162
Huntington, WV 25722-2162

Phone: 304.399.1099
Fax: 304.522.2795
director@wvbarassociation.org

Tammie C. Alexander
Executive Council

P. O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507

Phone: 304-598-8110
Fax: 304-598-8126
tammie.alexander@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

Tracey B. Eberling
Executive Council

1250 Edwin Miller Blvd, Suite 300
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone: 304-262-3532
tracey.eberling@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

Raymond L. Harrell Jr.
Chairman, Young Lawyers Division

200 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-347-3789
Fax: 304-345-0260
rharrell@flahertylegal.com

Biography