WV Bar Association Logo
August 28, 2016 - 11:32 PM
Header Image

About


 


WVBA - Facebook WVBA - Twitter
Linkedin

 

Executive Council

William J. Powell
President

310 West Burke Street
P.O. Box 1068
Martinsburg, WV 25402

Phone: 304.263.8800
Fax: 304.263.7110
wpowell@jacksonkelly.com

Biography

Joyce McConnell
President-Elect

P.O. Box 6130, 101 Law center Drive
Room: 100E
Morgantown, WV 26507-6130

Phone: 304.293.3199
Fax: 304.293.8102
joyce.mcconnell@mail.wvu.edu

Biography

Richard E. Ford, Jr.
Executive Council

203 West Randolph Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Phone: 304.645.1858
Fax: 304.645.1918
rford@fordlawwv.com

Biography

Ashley W. French
Executive Council

707 Virginia St. E., Suite 1300
P.O. Box 3786
Charleston, WV 25337

Phone: 304.720.7542
Fax: 304.344.4309
afrench@huddlestonbolen.com

Biography

Harvey D. Peyton Esq.
Executive Council

2801 First Avenue
Nitro, WV 25143

Phone: (304) 755-5556
Fax: 304-755-1255


Biography

Carte P. Goodwin
Executive Council

300 Summers Street, Suite 1500
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-346-7000
Fax: 304-344-9692
cpg@goodwingoodwin.com

Biography

Christopher R. Arthur
Chairman, Real Estate Lawyers Division

601 Morris St Ste 400
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-353-8189
Fax: 304-353-8180
chris.arthur@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

Christina T. Brumley
Chairperson, Business Law Division

500 Laidley Street E, Suite 1200
P.O. Box 553
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-343-1177
Fax: 304-340-1080
cbrumley@jacksonkelly.com

Biography

Rebecca Hardy Stevenson
Chairman, Young Lawyers Division

300 Kanawha Boulevard, East (ZIP 25301)
Post Office Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321-0273

Phone: 304.720.4070
Fax: 304.340.3801
rhardy@spilmanlaw.com

Biography

James St. Clair
Chairman, Senior Lawyers Division

630 1/2 Seventh Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304.525.5910
Fax: 304.529.3043
jwstclair01@hotmail.com

Biography

Pryce Haynes II
Executive Director, The West Virginia Bar Association

1111 Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 2162
Huntington, WV 25722-2162

Phone: 304.399.1099
Fax: 304.522.2795
director@wvbarassociation.org