WV Bar Association Logo
September 20, 2018 - 11:07 AM
Header Image

About


 


WVBA - Facebook WVBA - Twitter
Linkedin

 

Executive Council

Richard E. Ford, Jr.
President, The WV Bar Association

203 West Randolph Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Phone: 304-645-1858
Fax: 304-645-1918
rford@fordlawwv.com

Biography

Ashley W. French
Executive Council

500 Lee Street East, Suite 900
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-341-0500
AFrench@c-wlaw.com

Biography

Harvey D. Peyton Esq.
Executive Council

PO Box 216
Nitro, WV 25143

Phone: 304-755-5556
Fax: 304-755-1255
hdpeyton@peytonlawfirm.com

Biography

Carte P. Goodwin
Executive Council

500 Lee Street, Suite 401
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-345-0111
Fax: 304-345-0115
cgoodwin@fbtlaw.com

Biography

Tracey B. Eberling
Executive Council

1250 Edwin Miller Blvd, Suite 300
Martinsburg, WV 25404

Phone: 304-262-3532
Fax: 304-262-3541
tracey.eberling@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

Christina T. Brumley
Chairperson, Business Law Division

PO Box 553
Charleston, WV 25314

Phone: 304-343-1177
Fax: 304-340-1080
cbrumley@jacksonkelly.com

Biography

Tammie C. Alexander
Chairperson, Real Estate Division

PO Box 1616
Charlestown, WV 26507

Phone: 304-598-8110
Fax: 304-598-8126
tammie.alexander@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

Raymond L. Harrell Jr.
Chairperson, Young Lawyers Division

200 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301

Phone: 304-347-3789
Fax: 304-345-0260
rharrell@flahertylegal.com

Biography

James St. Clair
Chairperson, Senior Lawyers Division

1102 Third Avenue, Suite 107
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304-525-5910
Fax: 304-529-3043
jwstclair01@hotmail.com

Biography

Sandra M. Chapman
Executive Council

1140 Chapline Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

Phone: 304-231-2405 Ext: 103
Fax: 866-296-2591
smchapman@cclawpllc.com

Biography

Tessa White
Executive Director

PO Box 11867
Charleston, WV 25339

Phone: 304-545-6180
director@wvbarassociation.org