WV Bar Association Logo
October 24, 2014 - 10:46 PM
Header Image

Executive Council

Alexander Macia
President

300 Kanawha Boulevard, East
P.O. Box 273
Charleston, WV 25321-0273

Phone: 304.340.3835
Fax: 304.340.3801
amacia@spilmanlaw.com

Biography

William Powell
Executive Council

310 West Burke Street
P.O. Box 1068
Martinsburg, WV 25402

Phone: 304.263.8800
Fax: 304.263.7110
wpowell@jacksonkelly.com

Joyce McConnell
Executive Council

P.O. Box 6130, 101 Law center Drive
Room: 100E
Morgantown, WV 26507-6130

Phone: 304.293.3199
Fax: 304.293.8102
joyce.mcconnell@mail.wvu.edu

Biography

Richard Ford, Jr.
Executive Council

203 West Randolph Street
Lewisburg, WV 24901

Phone: 304.645.1858
Fax: 304.645.1918
rford@fordlawwv.com

Biography

Mary Sanders
Executive Council

707 Virginia St. E.
Suite 1300 P.O. Box 3786
Charleston, WV 25337

Phone: 304.720.7506
msanders@huddlestonbolen.com

Biography

Harvey D. Peyton Esq.

2801 First Avenue
Nitro, WV 25143

Phone: (304) 755-5556
Fax: 304-755-1255


Biography

James Russell
Chairman, Business Law Division

Steptoe & Johnson
P.O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV

Phone: 304.598.8105
james.russell@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography

James St. Clair
Chairman, Senior Lawyers Division

630 1/2 Seventh Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701

Phone: 304.525.5910
Fax: 304.529.3043
jwstclair01@hotmail.com

Biography

Pryce Haynes II
Executive Director, The West Virginia Bar Association

1111 Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 2162
Huntington, WV 25722-2162

Phone: 304.399.1099
Fax: 304.522.2795
director@wvbarassociation.org

Christopher R. Arthur

Phone: (304) 353-8189
chris.arthur@steptoe-johnson.com

Biography